Airline Safety Department

Erik Stenberg, Safety Chairman
estenberg@iam141.org
Cell: 224-387-6228
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640

Tony D’Aloiso, Director of Safety – American Airlines & Spirit Airlines
tdaloiso@iam141.org
Cell: 803-431-1962
Fax: 847-640-2277

Kaulana Pakele, Director of Safety – Hawaiian Airlines
kpakele73@gmail.com
Cell: 808-594-2400

Bill Salo, Director of Safety – United Airlines
bsalo@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222

Cristina Odoardi, Director

Bryan Hutchinson, Director

bhutchinson@iam141.org
Cell: 303-229-5117

David Roderick, Director

droderick@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222

Education Department

Mac McGovern, Director

mac@iam141.org
Cell: 570-350-0497

Organizing Department

Frank Giannola, Director

fgiannola@iam141.org
Cell: 954-298-9138

Mike Cyscon, Retirement Specialist

mcyscon@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222 ext. 21
Cell: 224-245-0208

Departments >>

Airlines and Contracts >>

ORG Chart and Local Lodges >>

IAM141 Admin >>

District Events >>

Union Forms Library >>

IAM141

IAMAW District Lodge 141
1771 Commerce Drive, Suite 103

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-2139

CONTACT@IAM141.org

1 (847) 640-2222