Chris Davis

Chris Davis

EAP Chairman – American Airlines

chrisx1959@yahoo.com
Office: 704-572-4859

 

The IAM Employee Assistance Program (EAP) offers free, professional and confidential help for members and their families when a personal problem develops that may affect their job performance. Our EAP Staff and Volunteer EAP Coordinators can help you with resources in the community to address your situation and develop a plan of action to meet your needs.

Ashley Wright

Phone: 734-945-6291
Email: achancellor85@gmail.com

Brian Lee

Phone: 704-650-3869
Email: blee71@gmail.com

Juvonna Martin

Phone: 704-650-7123
Email: juvmrt@aol.com

Jimarrus Cunningham

Phone: 803-616-6583
Email: Jimarrus803@gmail.com

Ranita Redden

Phone: 617-935-9961
Email: ranita.redden@gmail.com

Frank Wiensenthal

Phone: 847-975-4248
Email: wiesonf@yahoo.com

 

Lillian Graham

Phone: 919-761-4453
Email: Lillian.graham@aa.com

Zenira Wiggins

Phone: 252-366-7037
Email: Zenira.wiggins@aa.com

Lillian Graham

Phone: 919-761-4453
Email: Lillian.graham@aa.com

Zenira Wiggins

Phone: 252-366-7037
Email: Zenira.wiggins@aa.com

s.

Kimberlee Schindler

Phone: 810-428-6205
Email: agentflyby007@gmail.com

Deana Gamero

Phone: 702-812-3126
Email: darasi1@cox.net

Dennis Spencer

Phone: 484-680-6346
Email: dspenceriamsafety@gmail.com

Kenneth McKnight

Phone: 917-972-9058
Email: kenm1980@gmail.com

Maria Davis

Phone: 215-375-4974
Email: mdavis9769@gmail.com

Kendall Tuckett

Phone: 480-580-1312
Email: Flyme99@aol.com

Vinny Capitani – Phone: 727-254-8762

Departments >>

Airlines and Contracts >>

ORG Chart and Local Lodges >>

IAM141 Admin >>

District Events >>

Union Forms Library >>

IAM141

IAMAW District Lodge 141
1771 Commerce Drive, Suite 103

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-2139

CONTACT@IAM141.org

1 (847) 640-2222