President and Directing General Chair, Mike Klemm

A Ramp Lead Agent from UA/JFK, Mike Klemm has been President and Directing General Chairman of District 141 since 2015.

As PDGC, Mike oversees more than a dozen contracts throughout the commercial aviation industry. Together, these contracts have reversed the trend to outsource airline jobs, improved airline safety, and have added more than $1 Billion to the wages of airline workers.

mklemm@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 516-543-1854
Fax: 800-630-2640

Secretary-Treasurer, Alex Gerulis

The Secretary-Treasurer is responsible for the financial well-being of the Machinists and Aerospace Union. Since 2016, under the oversight of Alex Gerulis, District 141 has become one of the best-managed and fiscally responsible union groups in the nation.

agerulis@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640
Cell: 815-261-8119

Assistant to the President, 
Ann Clifford

District 141 Office Hours: 9 – 5, Mon-Fri

 

aclifford@iam141.org
Office: 1(847)640-2222

District Officers

Andrea Myers

Andrea Myers

Vice President - At Large

amyers@iam141.org
Cell: 313-574-0451

John Staton, Jr.

John Staton, Jr.

Vice President - At Large

 jstatonjr@iam141.org
Cell: 386-523-8727

Sharon Sugiyama

Sharon Sugiyama

Vice President - Guam

 ssugiyama@iam141.org
Cell: 671-689-0835

Stacey Williams

Stacey Williams

Vice President - Hawaii

swilliams@iam141.org
Cell: 808-286-2632

Trustees

Barb Martin

Barb Martin

Trustee

 

bmartin@iam141.org
Cell: 703-728-1092

Cristina Odiardi

Cristina Odiardi

Trustee

 

codoardi@iam141.org
Cell: 617-593-2963

Gary Welch

Gary Welch

Trustee

 

gwelch@iam141.org
Cell: 832-723-6371

Assistant General Chairs

Olu Ajetomobi

Olu Ajetomobi

Assistant General Chair

oajetomobi@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 510-798-7760

OLU’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United: SFO (Ramp),  PDX, SJC, AUS
American: SJC
Joe Bartz

Joe Bartz

Assistant General Chairman

jbartz@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222

Fax: 847-640-2277
Cell: 708-203-3644

JOE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
CLE (ALL), MCO (ALL), IAH STK, EWR STK, LGA STK, ORD STK, BOS STK, IAD STK, PHL STK, MCO STK,
United: MCI, STL
UGE: MKE, SBN

Mark Baskett

Mark Baskett

Assistant General Chairman

mbaskett@iam141.org
Cell: 704-860-1802
Fax: 704-359-3569

MARK’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
American: CLT, DFW (CLP), RDU, MCI, ORD (Tower),
United: RDU
UGE: BNA, CHA, Mem, TYS

Mitch Buckey

Mitch Buckey

Assistant General Chair

mbuckley@iam141.org
 Cell: 201-394-2178

MITCH’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United: PHL (ALL), FLL, EWR CG, BOS CG, BOS CS
Kyle Carroll

Kyle Carroll

Assistant General Chairman

kcarroll@iam141.org
Cell: 704-860-1802
Fax: 704-359-3569

KYLE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: EWR (Move), LAS, SEA, RNO
UGE: FAR, FSD, MFR
Rich Creighton

Rich Creighton

Assistant General Chair

rcreighton@iam141.org
Cell: 732-397-8922

RICH’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: EWRCS, IADCS, DCA (ALL)
Arthur Croker

Arthur Croker

Assistant General Chair

acroker@iam141.org
Cell: 808-295-9402
Fax: 916-509-9433

ARTHUR’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
Hawaiian Airlines:
HNL (HDQ, CGO), ITO, KOA, OGG, LIH, PPG
Mike Cyscon

Mike Cyscon

Assistant General Chairman

 mcyscon@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222 ext. 21
Cell: 224-245-0208

MIKE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines:
ORD CG, LGA (Ramp), LGA (CS), IAD (Ramp), NYC (CTO),
UGE: EYW, SRQ, TDY
Mike Fairbanks

Mike Fairbanks

Assistant General Chairman

mfairbanks@iam141.org
Fax: 803-396-0826
Cell: 412-848-4845

MIKE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
American Airlines: CLT, MSP, ORD,
UGE: GSP, IHH, ILM, SAV
Tony Gibson

Tony Gibson

Assistant General Chair

tgibson@iam141.org
Office: 313-815-9622

TONY’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: All Remotes, ATL (CS), PHX (CG), PHX, NK FLL,
UGE: AZO
Nick Handlow

Nick Handlow

Assistant General Chairman

nhandlow@iam141.org
Cell: 724-709-9330
Fax: 724-709-8726

NICK’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
American Airlines: PHL, PIT, JAX, TPA, MIA, MIA (Tower), MIA, LGA (Tower), MCO
Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

Assistant General Chairman

 vhernandez@iam141.org
Cell: 832-885-8548

VICTOR’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: IAH (Ramp), DFW, SJU
UGE: CRP
Robert Jesel

Robert Jesel

Assistant General Chair

rjesel@iam141.org
Office: 281-620-1999

ROBERT’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: IAH (CS), SAT, MSY, TPA,
UGE: ABQ, LFT, SHV
Mike Maiorino

Mike Maiorino

Assistant General Chairman

mmaiorino@iam141.org
Fax: 803-396-0826
Cell: 702-278-6472

MIKE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
American Airlines: PHX, PDX, SAN, SMF, SEA, RNO, LAS, SLC, LAX, LAX (Tower)

 

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Assistant General Chairman

smiller@iam141.org
Cell: 617-913-2112

STEVE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
American Airlines: BWI, BDL, PVD, BOS, DCA
UGE: PVD, PWM

 

Sandy Olmos

Sandy Olmos

Assistant General Chair

solmos@iam141.org
Cell: 808-954-0481

SANDY’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: HNL, KOA, LIH, OGG, GUM, HNL (RRA), PAL
UGE: ITO, TDY HNL

Mike Quartuccio

Mike Quartuccio

Assistant General Chairman

mquartuccio@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 312-833-3577

MIKE’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: ORD (CS), PIT (ALL), WHQ CLP, RSW
UGE: ORD (AOZ)

Pat Rezler

Pat Rezler

Assistant General Chairman

prezler@iam141.org
Cell: 480-267-6893

PAT’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: PHX, ONT, DEN
UGE: FLG, ONT

Troy Rivera

Troy Rivera

Assistant General Chair

trivera@iam141.org
Cell: 925-570-3190

TROY’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: SFO (CS), SFO (Stores), SMF, Security, Flagship, ALL STK West
UGE: STS

Rich Robinson

Rich Robinson

Assistant General Chairman

rrobinson@iam141.org
Cell: 720-339-4583

RICH’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: DEN (CG), IND, BIL, TUL
UGE: DEN

Terry Stansbury

Terry Stansbury

Assistant General Chairman

tstansbury@iam141.org
Cell: 909-261-3513 

TERRY’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: LAX (CG), SNA, SAN
UGE: MRY, PAE, SBA

Erik Stenberg

Erik Stenberg

Assistant General Chair & Safety Chairman

estenberg@iam141.org
Cell: 224-387-6228
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640

ERIK’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: ORD (CG), M.I, FTI, Safety
UGE: DAY

Laura Stone

Laura Stone

Assistant General Chairman

lstone@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 847-612-2722

LAURA’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: CHIRR, NHCRR, CHIRRA, NHCRRA, BRC, CGOH, ATO SUPPORT
UGE: CMI, PIA

William Wilson

William Wilson

Assistant General Chairman

Wwilson@iam141.org
Cell: 610-680-6382

WILLIAM’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
American Airlines: PHL, EWR, ATL, LGA
Tower: JFK, PHL, LGA 

Special Representatives

Terri Crandall

Terri Crandall

Special Representative

tcrandall@iam141.org
Cell: 303-918-7636

TERRI’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: DEN (CS), MSP (ALL), SLC (CS)

Shannon Robello

Shannon Robello

Special Representative

srobello@iam141.org
Cell: 808-285-2922 

SHANNON’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
Hawaiian Airlines: SAN, LAX, PDX, SJC, OAK, LAS, SEA, SFO, SMF, PHX, WEB Q&A

Nancy Sweeney

Nancy Sweeney

Special Representative

nsweeney@iam141.org
Office: 818-430-6000

NANCY’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: LAX (CS) 
UGE: COU, ERI, HOB, LNK, MAF, MMH, PSP, RST, SAF, SYR, TDYOZ, XNA, EGE, HDN, MTJ

Warren Glenn

Warren Glenn

Special Representative

wglenn@iam141.org
Cell: 443-416-0113

WARREN’S STATION ASSIGNMENTS
United Airlines: BWI (CG), BWI (CS)
UGE: ABE, AVP, BHM, BTV, CWA, ELM, EVV, EWROZ, GRB, JAN, ORF, PQI, RIC, SCE, LEX

Departments >>

Airlines and Contracts >>

ORG Chart and Local Lodges >>

IAM141 Admin >>

District Events >>

Union Forms Library >>

IAM141

IAMAW District Lodge 141
1771 Commerce Drive, Suite 103

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-2139

CONTACT@IAM141.org

1 (847) 640-2222