President and Directing General Chair, Mike Klemm

A Ramp Lead Agent from UA/JFK, Mike Klemm has been President and Directing General Chairman of District 141 since 2015.

As PDGC, Mike oversees more than a dozen contracts throughout the commercial aviation industry. 

Mike’s work as PDGC has helped produced two union contracts worth more than $1 billion each to front line workers in the airline industry.

Since the onset of the COVID 19 Pandemic, President Klemm has led a dogged defense of the CARES Act, which was drafted with input from airline unions, and has resulted in the prevention of mass involuntary furloughs. 

Mike is a New York native, and has four daughters. He’s worked for United Airlines since 1992. 

mklemm@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (516) 543-1854
Fax: (800) 630-2640

Secretary-Treasurer, Alex Gerulis

The Secretary-Treasurer is responsible for the financial well-being of the Machinists and Aerospace Union. Since 2016, under the oversight of Alex Gerulis, District 141 has become one of the best-managed and fiscally responsible union groups in the nation.

agerulis@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (815) 261-8119
Fax: (800) 630-2640

Assistant to the President, 
Ann Clifford

District 141 Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm (CST)

aclifford@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (650) 554-1024
Fax: (800) 630-2640

Vice Presidents

Andrea Myers

Andrea Myers

Vice President - At Large

amyers@iam141.org
Cell: (313) 574-0451

John Staton, Jr.

John Staton, Jr.

Vice President - At Large

 jstatonjr@iam141.org
Cell: (386) 523-8727

Sharon Sugiyama

Sharon Sugiyama

Vice President - Guam

 ssugiyama@iam141.org
Cell: (671) 689-0835

Stacey Williams

Stacey Williams

Vice President - Hawaii

swilliams@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 286-2632

Trustees

Barb Martin

Barb Martin

Trustee

bmartin@iam141.org
Cell: (703) 728-1092

Cristina Odoardi

Cristina Odoardi

Trustee

codoardi@iam141.org
Cell: (617) 593-2963

Gary Welch

Gary Welch

Trustee

 gwelch@iam141.org
Cell: (832) 723-6371

Assistant General Chairs

Olu Ajetomobi

Olu Ajetomobi

Assistant General Chair

oajetomobi@iam141.org
Cell: (510) 798-7760

Station Assignments
United:
SFO (Ramp), PDX, SJC, AUS
American: SJC

Joe Bartz

Joe Bartz

Assistant General Chairman

jbartz@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222

Cell: (708) 203-3644

Station Assignments
United:
MCI, STL, CLE, MCO
UA Stores:
IAH, EWR, LGA, ORD, BOS, IAD, PHL 
UGE:
MKE, SBN

Mark Baskett

Mark Baskett

Assistant General Chairman

mbaskett@iam141.org
Cell: (704) 860-1802
Fax: (704) 359-3569

Station Assignments
American:
CLT, DFW (CLP), RDU, MCI, ORD (Tower)
United: RDU
UGE: BNA, CHA, MEM, TYS

Mitch Buckey

Mitch Buckey

Assistant General Chair

mbuckley@iam141.org
Cell: (201) 394-2178

Station Assignments:
United:
PHL, FLL, EWR (Ramp), BOS (Ramp), BOS (Customer Service)

Kyle Carroll

Kyle Carroll

Assistant General Chairman

kcarroll@iam141.org
Cell: (732) 850-1657

Station Assignments: 
United: EWR (Move Team), LAS, SEA, RNO
UGE: FAR, FSD, MFR

 

Rich Creighton

Rich Creighton

Assistant General Chair

rcreighton@iam141.org
Cell: (732) 397-8922

Station Assignments:
United: EWR (Customer Service), IAD (Customer Service), DCA 

Arthur Croker

Arthur Croker

Assistant General Chair

acroker@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 295-9402
Fax: (916) 509-9433

Station Assignments
Hawaiian Airlines: HNL (HDQ, Cargo), ITO, KOA, OGG, LIH, PPG

 

Mike Cyscon

Mike Cyscon

Assistant General Chairman

mcyscon@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222 ext. 21
Cell: (224) 245-0208

Station Assignments
United Airlines: ORD (Ramp), LGA (Ramp), IAD (Ramp), NYC (City Ticket Office)
UGE: EYW, SRQ, TDY

Mike Fairbanks

Mike Fairbanks

Assistant General Chairman

mfairbanks@iam141.org
Cell: (412) 848-4845
Fax: (803) 396-0826

Station Assignments
American Airlines:
CLT, MSP, ORD, DTW, MSY,
UGE:
GSP, IHH, ILM, SAV

 

Tony Gibson

Tony Gibson

Assistant General Chair

tgibson@iam141.org
Office: (313) 234-6826
Cell: (313) 815-9622

Station Assignments
United Airlines: Reservations Remotes, ATL, PHX
UGE: AZO
Spirit Airlines: FLL

Nick Handlow

Nick Handlow

Assistant General Chairman

nhandlow@iam141.org
Cell: (724) 709-9330
Fax: (724) 709-8726

Station Assignments
American Airlines:  FLL, JAX, TPA, MCO, MIA (Including Tower), PBI, PHL, PIT

Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

Assistant General Chairman

 vhernandez@iam141.org
Cell: (832) 885-8548

Station Assignments
United Airlines: IAH (Ramp), DFW, SJU
UGE: CRP

 

Robert Jesel

Robert Jesel

Assistant General Chair

rjesel@iam141.org
Cell: (281) 620-1999

Station Assignments
United Airlines: IAH (Customer Service), SAT, MSY, TPA
UGE: ABQ, LFT, SHV

Mike Maiorino

Mike Maiorino

Assistant General Chairman

mmaiorino@iam141.org
Cell: (702) 278-6472

Station Assignments
American Airlines: PHX, PDX, SAN, SMF, SEA, RNO, LAS, SLC, LAX (Including Tower)

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Assistant General Chairman

smiller@iam141.org
Cell: (617) 913-2112

Station Assignments
American AIrlines: BWI, BDL, PVD, BOS, DCA
UGE: PVD, PWM

Sandy Olmos

Sandy Olmos

Assistant General Chair

solmos@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 954-0481

Station Assignments
United Airlines: HNL (Including RRA), KOA, LIH, OGG, GUM
UGE: ITO, TDY, HNL
Philippine Airlines: (ALL)

Mike Quartuccio

Mike Quartuccio

Assistant General Chairman

mquartuccio@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (312) 833-3577

Station Assignments
United Airlines: ORD (Customer Service), PIT, WHQ (Load Planning), RSW
UGE: ORD 

Pat Rezler

Pat Rezler

Assistant General Chairman

prezler@iam141.org
Cell: (480) 267-6893

Station Assignments
American: DEN, IAH, ONT, PHX
UGE: FLG, ONT

Troy Rivera

Troy Rivera

Assistant General Chair

trivera@iam141.org
Cell: (925) 570-3190

Station Assignments
United Airlines: SFO (Customer Service & Stores), SMF, Security Officers
UA Stores: SFO, PDX, SEA, LAX, LAS, DEN, HNL, SAN, PHX
UGE: STS
Flagship Facility Services
Scientific Concepts

Rich Robinson

Rich Robinson

Assistant General Chairman

rrobinson@iam141.org
Cell: (720) 339-4583

Station Assignments
United Airlines: DEN (Ramp), IND, BIL, TUL
UGE: DEN

Terry Stansbury

Terry Stansbury

Assistant General Chairman

tstansbury@iam141.org
Cell: (909) 261-3513 

Station Assignments
United Airlines: LAX (Ramp), SNA, SAN
UGE: MRY, PAE, SBA

Erik Stenberg

Erik Stenberg

Assistant General Chair & Safety Chairman

estenberg@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (224) 387-6228
Fax: (800) 630-2640

Station Assignments
United Airlines: ORD (Ramp), Maintenance Instructors, Fleet Technical Instructors
UGE: DAY

Laura Stone

Laura Stone

Assistant General Chairman

lstone@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (847) 612-2722

Station Assignments
United Airlines: Chicago Reservations
Chicago Remote Reservations
North Houston Center Reservations
North Houston Remote Reservations
ATO Support, Cargo Sales, Cargo Res Internal Support, and Baggage Recovery Center
UGE: PIA

William Wilson

William Wilson

Assistant General Chairman

wwilson@iam141.org
Cell: (610) 680-6382

Station Assignments
American Airlines: PHL, EWR, ATL, LGA, FLL
Tower: JFK, PHL

Special Representatives

Terri Crandall

Terri Crandall

Special Representative

tcrandall@iam141.org
Cell: (303) 918-7636

Station Assignments
United Airlines: DEN (Customer Service), MSP, SLC
UGE: JAC, HDN, MTJ, EGE

 

Shannon Robello

Shannon Robello

Special Representative

srobello@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 285-2922 

Station Assignments
Hawaiian Airlines: SAN, LAX, PDX, SJC, OAK, LAS, SEA, SFO, SMF, PHX

 

Nancy Sweeney

Nancy Sweeney

Special Representative

nsweeney@iam141.org
Cell: (818) 430-6000

Station Assignments
United Airlines: LAX (Customer Service)
UGE: GRK, COU, ERI, HOB, LNK, MAF, MMH, PSP, RST, SAF, SYR, XNA, TDY

Warren Glenn

Warren Glenn

Special Representative

wglenn@iam141.org
Cell: (443) 416-0113

Station Assignments
United Airlines: BWI (Ramp), BWI (Customer Service)
UGE: ABE, AVP, BHM, BTV, CWA, ELM, EVV, EWR, GRB, JAN, ORF, PQI, RIC, SCE, LEX

Departments >>

Airlines and Contracts >>

ORG Chart and Local Lodges >>

IAM141 Admin >>

District Events >>

Union Forms Library >>

IAM141

IAMAW District Lodge 141
1771 Commerce Drive, Suite 103

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-2139

CONTACT@IAM141.org

1 (847) 640-2222