President and Directing General Chair, Mike Klemm

A Ramp Lead Agent from UA/JFK, Mike Klemm has been President and Directing General Chairman of District 141 since 2015.

As PDGC, Mike oversees more than a dozen contracts throughout the commercial aviation industry.

Mike’s work as PDGC has helped produce union contracts worth more than $4 billion for front-line workers in the airline industry. During Mike’s tenure, District 141 has added hundreds of new union members, improving union density throughout the airline industry.

Since the onset of the COVID 19 Pandemic, President Klemm has led a dogged defense of the CARES Act, which was drafted with input from airline unions, and has resulted in the prevention of mass involuntary furloughs.

Mike is a New York native and has four daughters. He’s worked for United Airlines since 1992.

Contact Mike Klemm

mklemm@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222

Secretary-Treasurer, Alex Gerulis

The Secretary-Treasurer is responsible for the financial well-being of the Machinists and Aerospace Union. Since 2016, under the oversight of Alex Gerulis, District 141 has become one of the best-managed and fiscally responsible union groups in the nation.

agerulis@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (815) 261-8119

Assistant to the President,
Ann Clifford

District 141 Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm (CST)

aclifford@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (650) 554-1024

Officer Lookup By Airport  (Testing)

Use the dropdown menus below to locate your airport, station, or work area (if needed). We’re still testing this feature, so some functions may not be available.
Please send corrections or updates to us at info@IAM141.org.

Vice Presidents

Please email updates or corrections to Info@IAM141.org
Tony Colina

Tony Colina

Vice President - At Large

tcolina@IAM141.org
Cell: (832) 347-5582

Rodney Walker

Rodney Walker

Vice President - At Large

rwalker@iam141.org
Cell: (413) 222-4793
Arno Hohn

Arno Hohn

Vice President - At Large

ahohnjr@iam141.org
Cell: (626) 437-1465
Sharon Sugiyama

Sharon Sugiyama

Vice President - Guam

ssugiyama@iam141.org
Cell: (671) 689-0835

Stacey Williams

Stacey Williams

Vice President - Hawaii

swilliams@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 286-2632

Faysal Silwany

Faysal Silwany

Vice President - East

fsilwany@iam141.org
Cell: (862) 220-9244

 

Trustees

Please email updates or corrections to Info@IAM141.org
Tony Licciardi

Tony Licciardi

Trustee

tlicciardi@iam141.org
Cell: (847) 606-8481
Cristina Odoardi

Cristina Odoardi

Trustee

codoardi@iam141.org
Cell: (617) 593-2963

Derrick Monk

Derrick Monk

Trustee

dmonk@IAM141.org
(215) 651-2126

Assistant General Chairs

Please email updates or corrections to Info@IAM141.org
Olu Ajetomobi

Olu Ajetomobi

Assistant General Chair

oajetomobi@iam141.org
Cell: (510) 798-7760

Station Assignments
United:
SFO (Ramp), PDX, SJC, RNO
American: SJC

 

Joe Bartz

Joe Bartz

Assistant General Chairman

jbartz@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (708) 203-3644

Station Assignments
United:
CLE, All Storekeepers East, MCI, STL
UA Stores:
All Stores (East), MCO

Mark Baskett

Mark Baskett

Assistant General Chairman

mbaskett@iam141.org
Cell: (704) 860-1802
Fax: (704) 359-3569

Station Assignments
American:
CLT, TPA, PBI, MIA, FLL, RDU, ORD & MIA Tower

Mitch Buckley

Mitch Buckley

Assistant General Chair

mbuckley@iam141.org
Cell: (201) 394-2178

Station Assignments:
United:
EWR Ramp and Move Team, BOS, PHL, FLL

Kyle Carroll

Kyle Carroll

Assistant General Chairman

kcarroll@iam141.org
Cell: (732) 850-1657

Station Assignments: 
United: LAS (Above and Below the Wing)

 

Rich Creighton

Rich Creighton

Assistant General Chair

rcreighton@iam141.org
Cell: (732) 397-8922

Station Assignments:
United: EWR (Customer Service), IAD (Below the Wing, Cargo), JFK, LGA
UGE: ABE

Arthur Croker

Arthur Croker

Assistant General Chair

acroker@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 295-9402
Fax: (916) 509-9433

Station Assignments
Hawaiian Airlines: HNL (HDQ, Cargo), ITO, KOA, OGG, LIH, PPG

 

Mike Cyscon

Mike Cyscon

Assistant General Chairman

mcyscon@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222 ext. 21
Cell: (224) 245-0208

Station Assignments
United Airlines:  LAX (Below the Wing), MSP, ORD (Ramp), TPA
UGE: SRQ

Mike Fairbanks

Mike Fairbanks

Assistant General Chairman

mfairbanks@iam141.org
Cell: (412) 848-4845
Fax: (803) 396-0826

Station Assignments

American Airlines: CLT, MSP, ORD, DTW, MSY, JAX, MCO, SJU

 

 

 

Tony Gibson

Tony Gibson

Assistant General Chair

tgibson@iam141.org
Office: (313) 234-6826
Cell: (313) 815-9622

Station Assignments
Spirit Airlines: FLL
United Airlines:
 Chicago Reservations
Chicago Remote Reservations
North Houston Center Reservations
North Houston Remote Reservations
ATO Support, Cargo Sales, Cargo Res Internal Support, and Baggage Recovery Center, PHX

 

Warren Glenn

Warren Glenn

Assistant General Chairman

wglenn@iam141.org
Cell: (443) 416-0113

Station Assignments
United Airlines: BWI
UGE:  AVP, BTV, BUF, EWR, JAN, LEX, ORF, PQI, RIC, SCE, SDF, MDT

Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

Assistant General Chairman

vhernandez@iam141.org
Cell: (832) 885-8548

Station Assignments
United Airlines: IAH (Ramp), SJU, AUS
UGE: CRP

 

Robert Jesel

Robert Jesel

Assistant General Chair

rjesel@iam141.org
Cell: (281) 620-1999

Station Assignments
United Airlines: IAH (Customer Service), SAT, MSY
UGE: ABQ

Mike Maiorino

Mike Maiorino

Assistant General Chairman

mmaiorino@iam141.org
Cell: (702) 278-6472

Station Assignments
American Airlines: LAS LAX (Including Tower) PDX RNO SAN SEA SFO SLC SMF SNA

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Assistant General Chairman

smiller@iam141.org
Cell: (617) 913-2112

Station Assignments
American AIrlines: BWI, BDL, PVD, BOS, DCA, AUS
UGE: PVD

Mike Quartuccio

Mike Quartuccio

Assistant General Chairman

mquartuccio@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (312) 833-3577

Station Assignments
United Airlines: ORD (Customer Service), PIT, WHQ (Load Planning), RSW

Pat Rezler

Pat Rezler

Assistant General Chairman

prezler@iam141.org
Cell: (480) 267-6893

Station Assignments
American: DEN, DFW, DFW Load Planning, IAH, MCI, MCO, ONT, PHX, SAT

Troy Rivera

Troy Rivera

Assistant General Chair

trivera@iam141.org
Cell: (925) 570-3190

Station Assignments
United Airlines: SFO (Customer Service & Stores), SMF, Security Officers
UA Stores: All Stores (West)
UGE: STS
Flagship Facility Services

Shannon Robello

Shannon Robello

Assistant General Chair

srobello@iam141.org
Cell: (808) 285-2922 

Station Assignments
United Airlines: HNL, KOA, LIH, OGG, GUM
UGE: ITO, HNL Temporary Duty
Philippine Airlines: (ALL)
Hawaiian Airlines: SAN, LAX, PDX, SJC, OAK, LAS, SEA, SFO, SMF, PHX

 

Rich Robinson

Rich Robinson

Assistant General Chairman

rrobinson@iam141.org
Cell: (720) 339-4583

Station Assignments
United Airlines: DEN (Ramp & Customer Service), IND, BIL, TUL, COS (Ramp & Customer Service
SMX Cargo: DEN
UGE: COS (Cabin Cleaning Agents & Leads)

John Staton, Jr.

John Staton, Jr.

Assistant General Chair

jstatonjr@iam141.org
Cell: (386) 523-8727

Station Assignments
UA:
ATL, MCO (BTW, CG, CS and OO)
UGE:
AVL, CHA, ERI, EYW, GRB, GSP, HHH, ILM, PWM, SAV, XNA

Terry Stansbury

Terry Stansbury

Assistant General Chairman

tstansbury@iam141.org
Cell: (909) 261-3513 

Station Assignments
United Airlines: LAX (Above the Wing), SAN, SEA (Above and Below the Wing), SNA, SAN

Erik Stenberg

Erik Stenberg

Assistant General Chair & Safety Chairman

estenberg@iam141.org
Office: (847) 640-2222
Cell: (224) 387-6228

Station Assignments
United Airlines: ORD (Ramp), Maintenance Instructors, Fleet Technical Instructors, Safety Chairman
UGE: DAY

William Wilson

William Wilson

Assistant General Chairman

wwilson@iam141.org
Cell: (610) 680-6382

Station Assignments
American Airlines: PHL, EWR, ATL, LGA tower, JFK tower, PIT, STL

Special Representatives

Please email updates or corrections to Info@IAM141.org
Chris Lusk

Chris Lusk

Special Representative

clusk@IAM141.org
Cell: (970) 397-2302

Station Assignments:
UGE: DEN, DRO, EGE, FAR, FLG, FSD, HDN, HOB, JAC, MFR, MKE, MRY, MMH, MTJ, SAF, SBA, SBN, 

Barb Martin

Barb Martin

Special Representative

bmartin@iam141.org
Cell: (703) 728-1092

Station Assignments
United: IAD-ATW, DCA & RDU
UGE: ROC, SYR

Gary Welch

Gary Welch

Special Representative

gwelch@iam141.org
Cell: (832) 723-6371

Station Assignments
United Airlines: DFW
SMX: Houston
UGE: BHM, BNA, LFT, LNK, MAF, MEM, ONT, ORD, PIA, PSP, SHV, TYS

 

Jen Jolly

Jen Jolly

Special Representative

jjolly@iam141.org
Cell: (801) 803-3046

Station Assignments
United Airlines: All Reservations Remotes (except those in Texas and Illinois), and SLC (ATW and BTW)

Auditors

Please email updates or corrections to Info@IAM141.org
John Martinez

John Martinez

Auditor

jmartinez@IAM141.org
Cell: (720) 988-6489

 

Helena Thornton

Helena Thornton

Auditor

hthornton@IAM141.org
Cell: (757) 329-5335

 

Departments >>
Airlines and Contracts >>
ORG Chart and Local Lodges >>
IAM141 Admin >>
District Events >>
Union Forms Library >>

IAM141

IAMAW District Lodge 141
1771 Commerce Drive, Suite 103

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-2139

CONTACT@IAM141.org

1 (847) 640-2222