Officers


Michael Klemm

Michael Klemm

President & Directing General Chairperson

mklemm@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 516-543-1854
Fax: 800-630-2640

Alexander Gerulis

Alexander Gerulis

Secretary Treasurer

agerulis@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640
Cell: 815-261-8119

Nancy Sweeney

Nancy Sweeney

Vice President – West

nsweeney@iam141.org
Office: 818-430-6000

Maria Tusa

Maria Tusa

Vice President – East

mtusa@iam141.org
Cell: 832-454-1875

Stacey Williams

Stacey Williams

Vice President – Hawaii

swilliams@iam141.org
Cell: 808-286-2632

Sharon Sugiyama

Sharon Sugiyama

Vice President – Guam

ssugiyama@iam141.org
Cell: 671-689-0835

Andrea Myers

Vice President At-Large

amyers@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 313-574-0451

Warren Glenn

Warren Glenn

Vice President At-Large

wglenn@iam141.org
Cell: 443-416-0113

William Wilson

William Wilson

Vice President At-Large

wwilson@iam141.org
Cell: 610-506-2420

Trustees

Cristina Odoardi

Cristina Odoardi

Trustee

codoardi@iam141.org
Cell: 617-593-2963

Gary Welch

Gary Welch

Trustee

gwelch@iam141.org
Cell: 832-723-6371

John Staton Jr.

John Staton Jr.

Trustee

jstatonjr@iam141.org
Cell: 386-523-8727