Assistant General Chairpersons


 

Olu Ajetomobi

AGC

oajetomobi@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 510-798-7760
United Airlines:
SFOCG, PDX, SJC
Hawaiian Airlines:
PDX, SJC, OAK
American Airlines:
SJC

Joe Bartz

AGC

jbartz@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 847-640-2277
Cell: 708-203-3644
United Airlines:
CLE, MSY, STL
Stores – East:
IAH, CLE, EWR, LGA, ORD, BOS, IAD, PHL, MCO

Mark Baskett

AGC

mbaskett@iam141.org
Cell: 704-860-1802
Fax: 704-359-3569
American Airlines:
CLT, DFW-CLP, DCA, MCI
United Airlines:
MCI

Kyle Carroll

AGC

kcarroll@iam141.org
Cell: 732-850-1657
Fax: 702-629-3791
United Airlines:
LAS, PHX, SEA, EWR-Move Team
Hawaiian Airlines:
LAS, PHX, SEA

Arthur Croker

AGC

acroker@iam141.org
Cell: 808-295-9402
Fax: 916-509-9433
Hawaiian Airlines:
HNL, HNL-HDQ, HNL-CARGO, ITO, KOA, LIH, OGG

Richard Creighton

AGC

rcreighton@iam141.org
Cell: 732-397-8922
United Airlines:
EWRCS, IADCS

Mike Cyscon

AGC

mcyscon@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222 ext. 21
Cell: 201-469-5832
United Airlines:
EWRCG, LGA, SJU

Mike Fairbanks

AGC

mfairbanks@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 803-396-0826
Cell: 412-848-4845
American Airlines:
CLT, MSP, ORD

Tony Gibson

AGC

tgibson@iam141.org
Office: 313-815-9622
United Airlines:
ATLCS, SLCRRA, RAPRRA, DTWRRA, TPARRA

Nicholas Handlow

AGC

nhandlow@iam141.org
Cell: 724-709-9330
Fax: 724-709-8726
American Airlines:
PHL, PIT, RDU, MCO, TPA, LGA
United Airlines:
RDU

Victor Hernandez

AGC

vhernandez@iam141.org
Cell: 832-885-8548
United Airlines:
IAHCG

Robert Jesel

AGC

rjesel@iam141.org
Office: 281-620-1999
United Airlines:
AUS, DFW, IAHCS, SAT

Mike Maiorino

AGC

mmaiorino@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 803-396-0826
Cell: 702-278-6472
American Airlines:
PHX, PDX, SAN, SMF, SEA, RNO, LAS, SLC, SFO, LAX
United Airlines:
RNO

Steven Miller

AGC

smiller@iam141.org
Cell: 617-913-2112
American Airlines:
BOS, PVD, BDL, BWI
United Airlines:
BOS, BWI

Sandy Olmos

AGC

solmos@iam141.org
Cell: 808-954-0481
United Airlines:
HNL-CS/CG/JJ/RR, KOA, LIH, OGG, GUM
Philippine Airlines:
All Stations

Michael Quartuccio

AGC

mquartuccio@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 847-640-2277
Cell: 312-833-3577
United Airlines:
FLL, MSP, ORDCS, WHQ-CLP

Pat Rezler

AGC

prezler@iam141.org
Cell: 480-267-6893
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 847-640-2277
American Airlines:
PHX, ONT, DEN

Troy Rivera

AGC

trivera@iam141.org
Cell: 925-570-3190
United Airlines:
SFO-CS/JL, LAXJL, DENJL, SMF, Security Officers
Hawaiian Airlines:
SFO, SMF
Flagship Inc:
All Stations
Scientific Concepts Inc:
All Stations

Rich Robinson

AGC

rrobinson@iam141.org
Cell: 720-339-4583
United Airlines:
DENCG, BIL, IND, TUL

Gil Simmons

AGC

gsimmons@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640
Cell: 609-605-0015
Spirit Airlines:
FLL
American Airlines:
PHL, FLL, PBI, EWR, JAX, ATL, MIA

Terry Stansbury

AGC

tstansbury@iam141.org
Cell: 909-261-3513
United Airlines:
LAX-CS/CG, SNA, SAN
Hawaiian Airlines:
LAX, SAN

Erik Stenberg

AGC

estenberg@iam141.org
Cell: 224-387-6228
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640
United Airlines:
ORDCG, Maintenance Instructors, Flight Technical Instructors and Related

Laura Stone

AGC

lstone@iam141.org
Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 847-640-2277
Cell: 847-612-2722
United Airlines:
CHIRR, CHIRRA, IAH-BRC, NHCRR, NCHRRA

Special Representative

Terri Crandall

Special Representative

tcrandall@iam141.org
Cell: 303-918-7636
United Airlines:
DENCS

Shannon Robello

Special Representative,
Assist Hawaiian Airlines,
Public Relations

srobello@iam141.org
Cell: 808-285-2922