Download the latest forms and PDF in The Library

Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Andrea' Myers
Auditor: 2015 - 2017

Local lodge 141

Bill Salo
District 141 Safety Director — United Airlines

Office: 847 640-2222
Fax: 847 640-2277
salowilliam@cs.com

Ann Clifford
Assistant to the PDGC

Phone: 847 640-2222
Fax: 800.630.2640
Cell: 650 554-1024
aclifford@iam141.org

Bryan Hutchinson
District 141 Director of EAP

303 229-5117
bryanrhutch@aol.com

Chris Davis
District 141 EAP Chairman — American Airlines

704 572-4859
chrisx1959@yahoo.com

Dave Roderick
District 141 MNPL Director

Office: 847 640-2222
droderick@iam141.org

Dave Lehive
District 141 Communication Coordinator

484 557-5032
Fax: 800.630.2640
dlehive@iam141.org

Frank Giannola
District 141 Organizing Director

Cell: 954 298-9138
fgiannola@iam141.org

Eric Price
District 141 Communication Coordinator

224-239-3490
eprice@iam141.org

John Grandestaff
Auditor: 2015 - 2018

Local lodge 1759

Kaulana Pakele
District 141 Safety Coordinator — Hawaiian Airlines

808 554-6158
pakele@hawaiianair.com

Kathy Ferguson
District 141 EAP Chairman — United Airlines

703 505-4321
kf.borabora@cox.net

Meki Pei
District 141 EAP Chairman — Hawaiian Airlines

808 208-5950
mekipei@gmail.org

Larry Reeves
Auditor: 2016 - 2019

Local Lodge 1776

Mike "Mac" McGovern
District 141 Education Director

570 350-0497
mac@iam141.org

Payling Massingill
District 141 Finance Department Director

Cell: 650-759-0822
payling@dl141hq.org

Shannon Robello
Special Representative

Office: 808.224.7290
srobello@iam141.org

Robert Jesel
Special Representative

Office: 281-620-1999
rjesel@iam141.org