Download the latest forms and PDF in The Library

IAM141 Officers

Mike Klemm

PRESIDENT
& DIRECTING GENERAL CHAIRPERSON

Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 800.630.2640
Cell: 516.543.1854
mklemm@iam141.org

Alexander Gerulis

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 800.630.2640
Cell: 815.261.8119
agerulis@iam141.org

VICE PRESIDENTS

Victor Hernandez

VICE PRESIDENT–EAST

Cell: 832.885.8548
vhernandez@iam141.org

Terri Crandall

VICE PRESIDENT–WEST

Cell: 303.918.7636
tcrandall@iam141.org

Stacey Williams

VICE PRESIDENT–HAWAII

United Airlines and Hawaiian Airlines Station Assignments:
Hawaiian Islands
Cell: 808.286.2632
swilliams@iam141.org

Sharon Sugiyama

VICE PRESIDENT–GUAM

United Airlines Station Assignments:
Guam
Cell: 671.689.0835
ssugiyama@iam141.org

Rance Holmes

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 800.630.2640
Cell: 313.720.5928
rholmes@iam141.org

Warren Glenn

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Cell: 443.416.0113
wglenn@iam141.org

Mitch Buckley

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Cell: 201 394-2178
mbuckley@iam141.org

William Wilson

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Cell: 610.506.2420
wwilson@iam141.com

TRUSTEES

Cristina Odoardi

TRUSTEE

Cell: 617.593.2963
codoardi@iam141.org

Maria Tusa

TRUSTEE

Cell: 832.454.1875
mtusa@iam141.org

Nancy Sweeney

TRUSTEE

Office: 818.430.6000
nsweeney@iam141.org