President & Directing General Chairperson
Mike Klemm
President & Directing General Chairperson

Office: 847-640-2222
Cell: 516-543-1854
Fax: 800-630-2640
Email: mklemm@iam141.org

Secretary Treasurer
Alexander Gerulis
Secretary Treasurer

Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640
Cell: 815-261-8119
Email: agerulis@iam141.org

Vice Presidents
Victor Hernandez
Vice President - East

Cell: 832-885-8548
Email: vhernandez@iam141.org

Terri Crandall
Vice President - West

Cell: 303-918-7636
Email: tcrandall@iam141.org

Stacey Williams
Vice President - Hawaii

Cell: 808-286-2632
Email: swilliams@iam141.org

Sharon Sugiyama
Vice President - Guam

Cell: 671-689-0835
Email: ssugiyama@iam141.org

Rance Holmes
Vice President At-Large

Office: 847-640-2222
Fax: 800-630-2640
Cell: 313-720-5928
Email: rholmes@iam141.org

Warren Glenn
Vice President At-Large

Cell: 443-416-0113
Email: wglenn@iam141.org

Mitch Buckley
Vice President At-Large

Cell: 201-394-2178
Email: mbuckley@iam141.org

William Wilson
Vice President At-Large

Cell: 610-506-2420
Email: wwilson@iam141.org

Trustees
Cristina Odoardi
Trustee

Cell: 617-593-2963
Email: codoardi@iam141.org

Maria Tusa
Trustee

Cell: 832-454-1875
Email: mtusa@iam141.org

Nancy Sweeney
Trustee

Office: 818-430-6000
Email: nsweeney@iam141.org