Assistant General Chairperson
olu ajetomobi
Olu Ajetomobi

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
SFOCG, PDX, SJC
HAWAIIAN STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
PDX, SJC, OAK
AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
SJC
Office: 847.640.2222
Cell: 510.798.7760
oajetomobi@iam141.org

joe bartz
Joe Bartz

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
CLE, MSY, STL, Stores – East (IAH, CLE, EWR, LGA, ORD, BOS, IAD, PHL, MCO)
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 847.640.2277
Cell: 708.203.3644
jbartz@iam141.org

mark baskett
Mark Baskett

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
CLT, DFW-CLP, DCA, MCI
UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
MCI
Cell: 704.860.1802
Fax: 704.359.3569
mbaskett@iam141.org

jorge bonilla
Jorge Bonilla

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
IAHCG, IAHCS, DFW
Office: 281.650.6741
jbonilla@iam141.org

kyle carroll
Kyle Carroll

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
LAS, SLC, SEA, EWR-Move Team
HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
LAS, SEA
Cell: 732.850.1657
Fax: 702.629.3791
kcarroll@iam141.org

richard creighton
Richard Creighton

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
EWRCS, IADCS
Cell: 732.397.8922
rcreighton@iam141.org

arthur croker
Arthur Croker

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
HNL, HNL-HDQ, HNL-CARGO, ITO, KOA, LIH, OGG
Cell: 808.295.9402
Fax: 916.509.9433
acroker@iam141.org

mike cyscon
Mike Cyscon

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
EWRCG, LGA, SJU
Office: 847.640.2222 ext. 21
Cell: 201-469-5832
email: mcyscon@iam141.org

mike fairbanks
Mike Fairbanks

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
CLT, MSP, ORD
UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
MSP
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 803.396.0826
Cell: 412.848.4845
mfairbanks@iam141.org

tony gibson
Tony Gibson

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
ATLCS, SLCRRA, RAPRRA, DTWRRA, TPARRA
Office: 313.815.9622
tgibson@iam141.org

nicholas handlow
Nicholas Handlow

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
PHL, PIT, RDU, MCO, TPA, LGA
UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
RDU
Cell: 724 709-9330
Fax: 724.709.8726
nhandlow@iam141.org

mike maiorino
Mike Maiorino

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
PHX, PDX, SAN, SMF, SEA, RNO, LAS, SLC, SFO, LAX
UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
RNO
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 803.396.0826
Cell: 702.278.6472
mmaiorino@iam141.org

steven miller
Steven Miller

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
BOS, PVD, BDL, BWI
UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
BOS, BWI
Cell: 617.913.2112
smiller@iam141.org

sandy olmos
Sandy Olmos

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
HNL-CS/CG/JJ/RR, KOA, LIH, OGG, GUM
PHILIPPINE AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
All Stations
Cell: 808.954.0481
solmos@iam141.org

rich pascarella
Rich Pascarella

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
IADCG, DCA, PHL, MCO, FLL, RSW, TPA
Cell: 571.317.9835
Office: 703.318.8487
rpascarella@iam141.org

michael quartuccio
Michael Quartuccio

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
ORDCS, PIT, WHQ-CLP
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 847.640.2277
Cell: 312.833.3577
mikequart123@gmail.com

pat rezler
Pat Rezler

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENT:
PHX, ONT, DEN
Cell: 480.267.6893
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 847.640.2277
prezler@iam141.org

troy rivera
Troy Rivera

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
SFO-CS/JL, LAXJL, DENJL, SMF, Security Officers,
HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
SFO, SMF
FLAGSHIP INC.,
ALL
SCIENTIFIC CONCEPTS INC.
ALL
Cell: 925.570.3190
trivera@iam141.org

rich robinson
Rich Robinson

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
DENCS, BIL, IND, TUL
Cell: 720.339.4583
rrobinson@iam141.org

gil simmons
Gil Simmons

SPIRIT AIRLINES:
FLL
AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
PHL, FLL, PBI, EWR, JAX, ATL, MIA
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 800.630.2640
Cell: 609.605.0015
gsimmons@iam141.org

terry stansbury
Terry Stansbury

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
LAX-CS/CG, SNA, SAN
HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
LAX, SAN
Cell: 909.261.3513
chipterry@msn.com

erik stenberg
Erik Stenberg

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
ORDCG, UA Maintenance Instructors, UA Flight Technical Instructors and Related
Cell: 224.387.6228
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 800.630.2640
estenberg@iam141.org

laura stone
Laura Stone

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS
CHIRR, CHIRRA, IAH-BRC, NHCRR, NCHRRA
Office: 847.640.2222
Fax: 847.640.2277
Cell: 847.612.2722
lstone@iam141.org

robert worthman
Robert Worthman

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
DENCG, PHX, SAT, AUS
HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:
PHX
Office: 303.348.4081
Fax: 303.348.4857
Cell: 720.217.3254
bworthman@iam141.org